Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
escribir
Publicité
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 21 887
2 novembre 2011

Someday Sometimes

I wish I could see you in the dark
Some of us blow but some of us softly spark
Some of them told me they saw you shining bright


To me it doesn't matter
If you're empty on the week end
If you're waiting for the summer to end and start again
It doesn't matter
If you're wrtiting foolish letters
If you put them in a bottle
If you're waiting for a dreamer
To answer through the water

Soon someday
give it all away
all with nothing to say
and no reason to stay
life's too tough
and love's not enough
to make me stop thinking of
what it's like up above

("Someday Sometimes", Syd Matters)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité